2nd SKF/Cambridge Steering Group Meeting, 21st October 2009

Participants included Alan Begg, Alexander de Vries, John Beswick (all from SKF) and Harry Bhadeshia, Pedro Rivera and Rachel Hobson (Cambridge University).

Synchrotron Mathematical Models Stainless welds Nuclear Performance
Residual stress Fine grains Hexagonal Hot-strength ab initio
δ-TRIP Metallography Texture review Topology Microalloyed

CML Home Materials Algorithms